Echo Rules

By Thomas Kloos on Monday, February 22, 2021 03:46:36

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Monday, November 08, 2021 14:00:46

WINSNet

By Ruben Figueroa on Friday, September 03, 2021 00:10:30

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, September 20, 2021 13:55:06

wcQWKnet 4.2 Now Available

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, July 10, 2021 09:01:10

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, July 10, 2021 09:01:10

Wildcat Message Limots

By ED KOON on Friday, June 25, 2021 14:25:48

Latest reply by ED KOON on Friday, June 25, 2021 14:25:48

WCX File Editor

By ED KOON on Friday, June 25, 2021 09:47:02

Latest reply by ED KOON on Friday, June 25, 2021 09:47:02

WinToss

By Dale Barnes on Monday, May 17, 2021 21:03:36

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Thursday, May 20, 2021 20:46:27

New Users

By Matt Munson on Saturday, April 10, 2021 20:52:37

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 09:43:34

WCFIDO

By Dale Barnes on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 19:11:00

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Monday, May 17, 2021 12:34:05

Arrowbridge ON wins

By Matt Munson on Saturday, May 08, 2021 13:24:05

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Saturday, May 08, 2021 13:24:05

Mail processor for WC4

By Marceline Jones on Thursday, February 25, 2021 18:10:00

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Friday, May 07, 2021 16:11:01

Hello

By Ruben Figueroa on Monday, April 19, 2021 14:14:55

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 05:08:26

trashcan for bad names

By Matt Munson on Saturday, April 17, 2021 21:05:44

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Saturday, April 17, 2021 21:05:44

KityMail

By Marceline Jones on Sunday, February 28, 2021 16:53:00

Latest reply by Marceline Jones on Sunday, April 04, 2021 09:12:00

test

By Rota on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 12:06:32

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, March 28, 2021 04:41:34

External mailer

By MARCELINE JONES on Tuesday, February 16, 2021 00:33:44

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, March 26, 2021 19:51:16

discord for wildcat

By SCOTT LABRECQUE on Sunday, March 14, 2021 16:53:28

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, March 26, 2021 19:50:18

D'Bridge

By Ib Joe on Sunday, February 28, 2021 15:30:24

Latest reply by Dale Barnes on Thursday, March 25, 2021 21:43:30

WC5 message base format

By Marceline Jones on Sunday, February 21, 2021 07:21:00

Latest reply by Marceline Jones on Sunday, March 07, 2021 18:08:00

InterEcho

By Ib Joe on Sunday, February 28, 2021 15:34:38

Latest reply by IB Joe on Monday, March 01, 2021 21:06:40

GoldEd

By Marceline Jones on Thursday, February 25, 2021 18:09:00

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Sunday, February 28, 2021 14:34:18

wcSMTp Eror

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 13, 2021 07:55:08

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, February 18, 2021 11:42:26

Tosser and scanner for WC5

By MARCELINE JONES on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 04:44:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 18:06:18

No problem I loged in OK

By Mike Dippel on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 08:21:44

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:24:06

Re: Semaphore

By IB Joe on Tuesday, February 02, 2021 09:17:38

Latest reply by IB Joe on Saturday, February 13, 2021 08:43:40

wcSMTP Crashes With Smarhost

By Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11:12:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11:12:18

Photo Gallery

By Matt Munson on Wednesday, February 03, 2021 19:51:36

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Friday, February 05, 2021 15:48:00

New User Questions

By IB Joe on Wednesday, February 03, 2021 16:02:24

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wednesday, February 03, 2021 19:18:50

Sunrise Doors

By IB Joe on Tuesday, February 02, 2021 09:55:48

Latest reply by IB Joe on Tuesday, February 02, 2021 09:55:48

WINServer Group

By IB Joe on Sunday, January 31, 2021 15:56:32

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Monday, February 01, 2021 17:34:10

Setup Question

By IB Joe on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 13:25:33

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 13:25:33

Where U R

By IB Joe on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 13:23:26

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 13:23:26

WildCat 3.X

By IB Joe on Thursday, January 14, 2021 11:24:01

Latest reply by IB Joe on Thursday, January 14, 2021 11:24:01

WC5

By IB Joe on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 09:50:13

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 09:50:13

wtLORD

By IB Joe on Saturday, January 09, 2021 10:56:00

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Monday, January 11, 2021 08:57:12

WINServer

By IB Joe on Sunday, January 10, 2021 19:09:26

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sunday, January 10, 2021 19:09:26

PXW

By Joe Schweier on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 16:48:58

Latest reply by Sam Penwright on Thursday, January 07, 2021 11:47:44

quick question

By Matt Munson on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 19:54:02

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Sunday, January 03, 2021 12:39:09

sdk

By Matt Munson on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 06:29:36

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 06:29:36

Apologies

By Warpslide on Saturday, October 17, 2020 23:28:54

Latest reply by Warpslide on Saturday, October 17, 2020 23:28:54

Southern Ontario Weather (1/2)

By NRBBS Bot on Saturday, October 17, 2020 23:22:15

Latest reply by NRBBS Bot on Saturday, October 17, 2020 23:22:15

Southern Ontario Weather (2/2)

By NRBBS Bot on Saturday, October 17, 2020 23:22:15

Latest reply by NRBBS Bot on Saturday, October 17, 2020 23:22:15

RE: Wildcat SysOP Discord

By Mike Dippel on Friday, October 16, 2020 01:34:00

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Friday, October 16, 2020 01:34:00

Last one

By Rick Smith on Friday, October 02, 2020 08:41:42

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 08:29:56

NetSeriala and mTelnet

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:03:58

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:03:58

PXTIC File Announcements

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, September 07, 2020 21:46:12

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, September 07, 2020 21:46:12

Latest Version

By ib joe on Friday, June 05, 2020 09:47:22

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, August 30, 2020 09:09:28

New AUP download

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, August 15, 2020 20:38:28

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, August 16, 2020 10:13:12

Message to all

By Joe Schweier on Wednesday, July 08, 2020 09:27:18

Latest reply by IB Joe on Saturday, August 15, 2020 08:26:27

Updates

By Sam Penwright on Monday, August 03, 2020 08:05:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, August 09, 2020 12:37:44

Signature File

By ib joe on Thursday, August 06, 2020 12:09:29

Latest reply by ib joe on Thursday, August 06, 2020 12:09:29

BBS

By ib joe on Monday, July 20, 2020 07:37:12

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, July 30, 2020 13:17:04

InterMail

By ib joe on Friday, July 24, 2020 07:56:01

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 14:02:03

fTenet Issue

By ib joe on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10:46:43

Latest reply by ib joe on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10:46:43

RLogin

By ib joe on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:18:23

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Monday, July 27, 2020 20:23:14

Drop files

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, July 26, 2020 19:12:56

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, July 26, 2020 19:12:56

Hi

By Wildcat!_support on Thursday, July 23, 2020 05:09:52

Latest reply by Wildcat!_support on Thursday, July 23, 2020 11:07:58

Run application when connecting via http

By KENT STANFORD on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 14:13:38

Latest reply by KENT STANFORD on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 14:13:38

Semaphores

By ib joe on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 08:20:11

Latest reply by ib joe on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 13:35:20

Audio

By ib joe on Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:51:15

Latest reply by ib joe on Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:51:15

HTML

By ib joe on Sunday, July 19, 2020 08:37:02

Latest reply by ib joe on Sunday, July 19, 2020 08:37:02

FTelnet

By Joe Schweier on Thursday, July 09, 2020 09:25:30

Latest reply by ib joe on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 18:25:31

ViaView! v2.0 released

By Terry Roati on Saturday, May 30, 2020 22:34:46

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Monday, June 29, 2020 16:10:32

PXW and binkd

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, June 26, 2020 21:15:30

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, June 26, 2020 21:15:30

Quick QWK Question

By Joe Schweier on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 09:39:30

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, June 26, 2020 08:55:00

Install Disks

By Joe Schweier on Saturday, June 20, 2020 06:49:48

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, June 26, 2020 08:54:00

Disks

By Joe Schweier on Monday, June 22, 2020 08:21:00

Latest reply by Joe Schweier on Monday, June 22, 2020 08:21:00

Door Games

By Matthew Munson on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 18:52:46

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 13:48:16

telnet

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, March 28, 2020 09:59:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, March 28, 2020 09:59:00

Testing...

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, March 22, 2020 19:34:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 19:24:00

contact

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, March 22, 2020 10:43:06

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, March 23, 2020 10:56:15

Thanks...

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, March 23, 2020 10:37:39

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, March 23, 2020 10:37:39

QFront Question

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, March 22, 2020 19:40:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, March 22, 2020 19:40:00

SeaTel

By Joe Schweier on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:44:32

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, March 21, 2020 19:23:10

Link Check

By Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 20:41:28

Latest reply by RUBEN FIGUEROA on Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:21:32

RE: idea...

By Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 20:40:16

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Monday, January 20, 2020 10:08:18