Re: pgp 30th anniv

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, June 10, 2021 18:03:18

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, June 17, 2021 00:13:00

pgp 30th anniv.

By August Abolins on Thursday, June 10, 2021 08:49:26

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, June 10, 2021 08:49:26

who would fall for this?

By August Abolins on Monday, March 01, 2021 22:35:00

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wednesday, March 03, 2021 19:24:48

new enigmail..

By August Abolins on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 17:42:44

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 19:32:33

Testing Thunderbird 78.2.1 with internal OpenPGP support.

By Tommi Koivula on Saturday, September 05, 2020 11:22:55

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, September 06, 2020 10:57:00

clear-signed by OXP!

By August Abolins on Saturday, August 29, 2020 07:32:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Saturday, August 29, 2020 20:07:00

Testing

By August Abolins on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10:37:00

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Friday, July 03, 2020 15:57:16

GPG / Golded on MacBook

By Sean Rima on Monday, June 29, 2020 21:19:24

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 23:36:44

gpg4usb

By August Abolins on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 05:58:05

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 05:58:05

updating keys..

By August Abolins on Friday, June 26, 2020 18:08:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sunday, June 28, 2020 12:35:32

imagine..

By August Abolins on Friday, June 26, 2020 20:20:49

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, June 27, 2020 00:40:10

Testing PGP

By Tommi Koivula on Thursday, June 25, 2020 09:20:57

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thursday, June 25, 2020 21:10:08

bad crc?

By Sean Rima on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 00:10:08

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 22:44:36

another...

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:46:55

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 16:52:34

using different key

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:18:53

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 16:33:45

new TB 3.0.11 + new Enigmail

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:43:33

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Friday, June 19, 2020 10:57:31

enigmail reinstalled

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:11:43

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Friday, June 19, 2020 10:53:33

re-wrap enabled?

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:04:49

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Friday, June 19, 2020 10:53:14

double trouble?

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:00:11

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Friday, June 19, 2020 10:52:49

enigmail uninstalled

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:07:19

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 03:07:19

wrapped in sha512

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 00:31:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 00:31:00

/enigmail ..never used it.

By August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 00:20:17

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, June 19, 2020 00:20:17

bad armor

By August Abolins on Thursday, January 30, 2020 09:06:14

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, January 30, 2020 09:06:14

key disparities

By August Abolins on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 03:50:09

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 03:50:09

using ISO 8859-1

By August Abolins on Sunday, January 26, 2020 04:29:37

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 01:56:31

scrap key for ID 5789589B

By August Abolins on Saturday, January 04, 2020 00:45:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, January 26, 2020 18:49:36

protonmail

By August Abolins on Thursday, January 23, 2020 08:33:06

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, January 23, 2020 08:33:06

gpg "live" editor

By August Abolins on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 18:55:42

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Monday, January 13, 2020 20:58:13

pgp memories and diskettes

By August Abolins on Friday, January 03, 2020 22:02:34

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, January 11, 2020 18:24:15

not encrypted, but still needs decoding? huh?

By August Abolins on Thursday, January 09, 2020 18:50:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, January 10, 2020 17:37:02

a test to both tommi and wilfred

By August Abolins on Wednesday, January 08, 2020 21:12:35

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, January 09, 2020 21:09:45

pgp at border/airport

By August Abolins on Wednesday, January 08, 2020 03:07:01

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, January 09, 2020 11:52:23

Re: Key update w/photo

By Wilfred van Velzen on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10:26:02

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 13:37:04

peculiar server behaviour

By August Abolins on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 06:37:49

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 11:40:47

adele test anyone?

By August Abolins on Monday, January 06, 2020 05:12:08

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 01:45:19

testing encrypted

By August Abolins on Sunday, January 05, 2020 21:26:48

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, January 05, 2020 21:26:48

testing signed message

By August Abolins on Saturday, January 04, 2020 23:23:32

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, January 05, 2020 18:11:01

test

By August Abolins on Thursday, January 02, 2020 02:27:10

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sunday, January 05, 2020 12:56:51

testing siging with Enigma with TB v60.9

By August Abolins on Saturday, January 04, 2020 23:14:26

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, January 04, 2020 23:38:12