Extra functionality needed outside mbse?

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, August 27, 2022 14:58:12

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Saturday, August 27, 2022 14:58:12

Bug report posted - Copy below

By Vincent Coen on Friday, June 10, 2022 12:01:08

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, June 10, 2022 12:01:08

Marking a node as black balled

By Vincent Coen on Sunday, May 15, 2022 19:39:34

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, May 16, 2022 00:18:27

mbse and checking node address before forwarding

By Vincent Coen on Friday, May 06, 2022 18:12:34

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, May 07, 2022 17:36:35

Routing more information from original poster BUG Found

By Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 17:19:37

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 17:19:37

Routing table processing in mbse

By Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 16:08:18

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 16:08:18

Changing the Standard port number used

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 15:39:48

Latest reply by Louis Northmore on Monday, April 25, 2022 17:17:43

Updated mbsedos

By Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 23:02:13

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thursday, April 21, 2022 23:28:07

MBSE, fTelnet, and DOSemu

By Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 23:02:10

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 23:02:10

Re: Display Screen dd-mm

By Harald Grosch on Sunday, April 17, 2022 11:22:00

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 22:59:33

Display screens

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 19:22:55

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, April 18, 2022 01:21:26

Display issue fixed

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 22:34:09

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 22:34:09

Logrotate

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, June 10, 2021 11:40:31

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 14:57:05

New documentation

By Sean Dennis on Friday, April 15, 2022 18:09:16

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sunday, April 17, 2022 03:20:25

MBSE and UTF-8

By Carlos Navarro on Thursday, March 31, 2022 17:55:33

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Wednesday, April 06, 2022 21:49:16

mbse and a secondary msg system

By Vincent Coen on Thursday, March 31, 2022 22:26:45

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thursday, March 31, 2022 22:26:45

Problems with mails etc

By Vincent Coen on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 20:34:42

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 20:34:42

mbse mail areas and mbmsg pa k

By Vincent Coen on Monday, March 21, 2022 18:23:58

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, March 21, 2022 18:23:58

Problem with 1.0.8

By Vincent Coen on Friday, March 04, 2022 22:49:21

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, March 04, 2022 22:49:21

MBSE issues as of 1.0.7 and .8

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, February 26, 2022 14:09:57

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 26, 2022 13:21:12

FYI

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 19, 2022 13:22:18

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 26, 2022 13:15:43

mbse set up for users to log in

By Vincent Coen on Friday, February 25, 2022 22:04:09

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, February 25, 2022 22:49:42

Official notice

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 22:13:47

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, February 25, 2022 16:04:21

Building under RHEL

By ROBERT WOLFE on Saturday, February 12, 2022 08:29:54

Latest reply by James Digriz on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 19:32:36

Fixed the DOS shell

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, February 20, 2022 01:41:48

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, February 20, 2022 01:41:48

Bug?

By Sean Dennis on Monday, February 14, 2022 08:14:05

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, February 14, 2022 14:33:46

Adding extra function regarding Echo areas

By Vincent Coen on Friday, February 11, 2022 15:47:31

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, February 11, 2022 15:47:31

Rstrictive echo and file control

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 15:29:12

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 15:29:12

Logging echo tossing by name of echo

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 00:33:42

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 00:33:42

Change of prt number for mbse

By Vincent Coen on Friday, February 04, 2022 23:11:21

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Friday, February 04, 2022 17:08:58

Hatch

By Vincent Coen on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 17:26:19

Latest reply by Michael Dillon on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 17:09:00

Documentation

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, January 20, 2022 19:51:16

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, January 21, 2022 15:34:14

Hiatus

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 19:39:14

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 21:12:31

MBSE 1.0.7.24

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 16:27:51

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 22:44:47

Re: Significant bug with 7.22

By Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, December 29, 2021 11:25:14

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, December 29, 2021 11:25:14

Stats

By Vince Coen on Sunday, March 01, 2020 00:00:30

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, December 01, 2021 00:00:24

mbse sources update for SVN

By Vincent Coen on Monday, September 27, 2021 18:37:42

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, September 27, 2021 18:37:42

MBSE 1.0.7.22 upgrade

By Vincent Coen on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 16:07:12

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, May 31, 2021 13:29:21

Linux door

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, May 27, 2021 19:51:12

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Monday, May 31, 2021 12:33:41

Problem by unpacking mails

By Gert Andersen on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11:17:48

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, May 20, 2021 20:25:55

Polling the last nodelisted in the NODELIST (134)

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, May 15, 2021 14:11:46

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, May 17, 2021 18:01:39

MBSE 1.0.7.22 Release

By Vincent Coen on Thursday, May 06, 2021 14:08:42

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thursday, May 06, 2021 14:08:42

MBSEBBS v1.0.7.22

By Andrew Leary on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 18:30:43

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 18:30:43

Is there a way ..

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, April 24, 2021 14:08:35

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Saturday, April 24, 2021 14:08:35

ubuntu base

By Vincent Coen on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 20:37:30

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 22:39:55

Export config to txt file..

By Stephen Walsh on Friday, March 05, 2021 15:11:34

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sunday, March 14, 2021 16:06:20

svn code repo

By Vincent Coen on Sunday, January 17, 2021 21:49:58

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sunday, January 17, 2021 21:49:58

Another fix regarding reading/listing prvt. msgs.

By Niels Haedecke on Saturday, December 05, 2020 17:13:59

Latest reply by Niels Haedecke on Sunday, December 06, 2020 10:19:23

.19 & .20 updates

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, December 02, 2020 22:37:49

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thursday, December 03, 2020 15:45:20

REPLACE keyword - continued

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, November 21, 2020 00:12:37

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tuesday, November 24, 2020 04:48:46

Archlinux Issue

By Mark Da Silva on Friday, November 13, 2020 09:58:00

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Saturday, November 14, 2020 13:39:30

Malfunction of 'REPLACE' keyword in TIC's - continued

By Vincent Coen on Friday, November 13, 2020 00:49:09

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, November 13, 2020 00:49:09

Re: Few Questions

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, November 08, 2020 15:27:02

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, November 09, 2020 22:42:38

Malfunction of 'REPLACE' keyword in TIC's

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, November 07, 2020 17:52:12

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Saturday, November 07, 2020 17:52:12

Netmail issue

By Alan Ianson on Saturday, October 17, 2020 15:26:54

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, October 25, 2020 21:49:59

Re: CentOS 8+MBSE+Virtualmin

By James Digriz on Saturday, September 19, 2020 22:47:32

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:13:00

Passthrough tic bug

By Stephen Walsh on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 10:42:21

Latest reply by Stephen Walsh on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 21:33:00

developers new and old for that matter

By Vincent Coen on Monday, September 07, 2020 13:02:44

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, September 07, 2020 13:02:44

GCC 8.3 compiler warnings on CentOS 8

By James Digriz on Wednesday, September 02, 2020 17:59:46

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, September 07, 2020 13:01:33

New developer

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, September 05, 2020 16:21:10

Latest reply by James Digriz on Sunday, September 06, 2020 18:00:30

Re: GCC 8.3 compiler war

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, September 03, 2020 12:19:10

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, September 05, 2020 16:12:06

MBSE 1.0.7.18 Release

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, August 15, 2020 19:09:22

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, August 15, 2020 19:09:22

Magic names for file requests

By Alan Ianson on Saturday, July 11, 2020 17:05:10

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 16:50:28

keyword search

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 14:41:57

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 20:41:49

Posting file to echo

By Gert Andersen on Thursday, June 11, 2020 11:29:38

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thursday, June 11, 2020 13:33:12

What does "Msg Kinds" specify?

By Vincent Coen on Friday, March 20, 2020 17:15:50

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 19:37:34

areafix bug?

By Stephen Walsh on Monday, April 13, 2020 18:35:39

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21:19:18

mbse v1.0.7.13 and .12

By Vincent Coen on Monday, April 13, 2020 15:05:26

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, April 13, 2020 15:05:26

File and echo Notify messages

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, April 11, 2020 18:23:00

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Saturday, April 11, 2020 18:23:00

MBSE Echo Rules

By Vince Coen on Sunday, March 01, 2020 00:00:31

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 00:00:24

Inbound file problem

By Vince Coen on Saturday, February 22, 2020 21:56:36

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Saturday, February 22, 2020 21:56:36