hpt wont send makenl netmail

By Rick Smith on Sunday, November 20, 2022 09:10:22

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, November 20, 2022 15:17:26

Feature request

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, June 19, 2022 10:28:55

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, June 20, 2022 22:13:11

makenl on gentoo

By Benny Pedersen on Monday, June 28, 2021 22:03:32

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, November 08, 2021 13:38:46

illegal character

By andrew clarke on Monday, May 17, 2021 19:42:59

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 01:01:09

messages and outpath

By Daniel Path on Wednesday, March 03, 2021 19:38:17

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thursday, March 04, 2021 17:35:55

Possible leap-year bug

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 03, 2021 12:15:29

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 03, 2021 12:15:29

Best way to assemble?

By Paul Hayton on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 21:25:00

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Friday, February 12, 2021 11:28:49

Bug or User Error? :)

By Paul Hayton on Tuesday, February 09, 2021 20:27:03

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 19:57:47

Config

By Paul Hayton on Sunday, February 07, 2021 20:04:21

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tuesday, February 09, 2021 13:31:24

MakeNL installation - Linux

By Flavio Bessa on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 09:17:10

Latest reply by Salomao Ayala on Saturday, February 06, 2021 15:09:49

The last version

By Gert Andersen on Friday, June 12, 2020 15:14:38

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Friday, June 12, 2020 13:26:16

Notifications?

By Marc Lewis on Sunday, February 23, 2020 22:08:07

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Saturday, March 07, 2020 14:12:27