The Weekly ARRL Letter

By Sean Dennis on Friday, January 10, 2020 09:05:02

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, November 19, 2021 09:05:20

HAM Echo Rules

By Moderator on Wednesday, January 01, 2020 03:05:00

Latest reply by Moderator on Monday, November 15, 2021 00:15:00

Huge Opening Last Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 10:11:48

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Monday, November 08, 2021 09:30:34

hello?

By Alan Beck on Sunday, October 17, 2021 07:59:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, October 24, 2021 18:14:00

what's the diff?

By August Abolins on Monday, October 18, 2021 03:24:46

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, October 18, 2021 06:48:00

internet radio

By Alan Beck on Thursday, September 02, 2021 09:19:44

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, September 03, 2021 21:03:00

Cox Blocking Mesages From ARRL.ORG

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 07:34:03

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 09:43:00

Promoting k9zw.wordpress.com my running ham radio blog

By Steve Weinert on Thursday, April 29, 2021 02:35:37

Latest reply by Steve Weinert on Thursday, April 29, 2021 02:35:37

Studying the Ham Radio FidoNet/BBS intersections

By Steve Weinert on Monday, April 19, 2021 19:20:43

Latest reply by Steve Weinert on Monday, April 19, 2021 19:20:43

[ANSI] PACKET

By LU9DCE on Saturday, April 10, 2021 22:09:22

Latest reply by LU9DCE on Thursday, April 15, 2021 10:38:07

Thank you for BBS/HAM input so far!

By Steve Weinert on Wednesday, April 07, 2021 08:09:58

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, April 07, 2021 22:06:00

Tell me about how you see BBS regaining validity for Ham Radio?

By Steve Weinert on Saturday, April 03, 2021 16:38:09

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 04, 2021 22:08:00

New headset

By Sean Dennis on Friday, March 26, 2021 18:09:30

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Saturday, March 27, 2021 07:40:00

Today's contest

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, March 07, 2021 20:12:50

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, March 07, 2021 20:12:50

Happy New Year

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 12:09:52

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 12:09:52

Capital FM, Moscow, Russia

By Denis Mosko on Sunday, December 27, 2020 22:09:28

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Sunday, December 27, 2020 22:09:28

WAE SSB This Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 06:39:09

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 06:39:09

WW Digi Contest

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 08:52:11

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, August 27, 2020 10:57:41

Trying to study for extr

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, August 15, 2020 13:56:04

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Monday, August 24, 2020 17:59:02

Trying to study for extra

By Nigel Reed on Monday, August 10, 2020 00:42:30

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Monday, August 17, 2020 22:38:36

Re: Trying to study for

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, August 15, 2020 14:12:06

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, August 17, 2020 00:56:00

Traffic

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, August 15, 2020 14:37:18

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, August 17, 2020 00:52:00

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 20:01:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 20:01:00

New callsign!

By Sean Dennis on Friday, July 10, 2020 16:47:44

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:58:06

Another One For KS4TD

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, July 11, 2020 11:12:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, July 11, 2020 11:12:00

HAM ventions

By Jimmy Anderson on Monday, June 01, 2020 23:19:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, June 21, 2020 09:11:00

Sevierville, TN Hamfest

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 18:43:30

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Saturday, June 13, 2020 11:04:00

This Weekend's DX (USA)

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, June 11, 2020 20:57:12

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, June 11, 2020 20:57:12

HT and antenna

By Jimmy Anderson on Saturday, May 30, 2020 15:24:00

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Saturday, May 30, 2020 15:24:00

Feld Hell

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 22, 2020 11:13:10

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 23:09:41

The last radio station

By Sean Dennis on Monday, January 20, 2020 16:42:02

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Monday, January 20, 2020 16:42:02

Tunisian Licensing

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, January 09, 2020 06:53:00

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, January 09, 2020 06:53:00

2020

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:28:00

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, January 01, 2020 01:38:21