tablet for senior with arthritis, anyone?

By August Abolins on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 06:06:52

Latest reply by Richard Miles on Friday, November 11, 2022 20:14:30

A new "chat" app in town.

By August Abolins on Monday, September 05, 2022 16:08:46

Latest reply by August Abolins on Monday, September 05, 2022 16:08:46

cats in sci-fi

By August Abolins on Sunday, August 21, 2022 09:08:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, August 21, 2022 09:08:00

piers Anthony

By Alan Beck on Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:01:52

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 09:04:00

Excerpt from my story: Armond

By Dallas Vinson on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 10:21:20

Latest reply by Dallas Vinson on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 10:21:20

Brain Fog Fix: an excerpt.

By August Abolins on Friday, March 04, 2022 20:23:36

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 23:07:02

He that loves reading..

By August Abolins on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 14:46:50

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 14:46:50

When reality is surreal, only fiction can make sense of it...

By August Abolins on Sunday, April 24, 2022 05:54:00

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Friday, May 13, 2022 08:22:00

Board Stiff.. an excerpt +

By August Abolins on Monday, April 18, 2022 10:52:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 20:44:00

Re: Piers Anthony (was: Board Stiff.. an excerpt +)

By Geri Atricks on Saturday, April 23, 2022 08:18:08

Latest reply by August Abolins on Saturday, April 23, 2022 22:15:31

Nature wants you dead.

By August Abolins on Thursday, April 21, 2022 20:03:35

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, April 21, 2022 20:03:35

I can send to Kindle without being a donator

By August Abolins on Thursday, March 31, 2022 07:47:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Monday, April 18, 2022 11:13:00

Tonight, 60 Minutes is to feature an interview with Z. " Scott

By August Abolins on Monday, April 11, 2022 00:58:06

Latest reply by August Abolins on Monday, April 11, 2022 00:58:06

a dear deer visitor

By Alan Beck on Saturday, March 19, 2022 14:19:11

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, March 20, 2022 07:41:00

A useful book..

By August Abolins on Friday, March 04, 2022 20:22:34

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, March 04, 2022 20:22:34

Outdoor Cats Are Using $500 Starlink Satellite

By August Abolins on Saturday, January 15, 2022 20:12:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 11:56:44

nothing since may'21

By August Abolins on Thursday, December 30, 2021 22:31:40

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 18:43:00

Your PING request was received at: Sat Jan 01 2022 18:24:14 CET

By John Dovey on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 17:50:49

Latest reply by John Dovey on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 17:50:49