CLASSIC_COMPUTER Echo Rules

By Moderator on Wednesday, January 01, 2020 03:05:00

Latest reply by Moderator on Monday, November 15, 2021 00:15:00

Texas Instruments Silent 700

By Nick Young on Monday, October 04, 2021 22:47:23

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, October 09, 2021 13:09:02

R.I.P.

By Dave Drum on Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:49:08

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:12:14

Sir Clive Sinclair

By Sean Dennis on Friday, September 17, 2021 10:13:36

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Saturday, September 18, 2021 08:42:35

Clive Sinclair

By Carlos Navarro on Friday, September 17, 2021 08:51:49

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Saturday, September 18, 2021 08:31:15

TRS-80

By Anton Mikhaylov on Sunday, July 25, 2021 12:07:48

Latest reply by Ron Lauzon on Monday, July 26, 2021 18:16:00

XRoar

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, July 18, 2021 15:53:39

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, July 23, 2021 17:52:00

Echo rules changes

By Moderator on Sunday, July 18, 2021 15:50:36

Latest reply by Moderator on Sunday, July 18, 2021 15:50:36

Re: what's classic now?

By Steve C on Sunday, June 27, 2021 09:07:31

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Friday, July 09, 2021 07:08:53

My little Classic Computer Museum

By goto_KCM on Tuesday, April 06, 2021 14:46:23

Latest reply by goto_KCM on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 21:34:16

Replicas of old computers

By Augusto Baffa on Sunday, May 02, 2021 18:32:10

Latest reply by Augusto Baffa on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 16:28:20

Re: My little Classic Co

By Sean Dennis on Monday, April 12, 2021 18:17:10

Latest reply by goto_KCM on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 16:23:07

vintage Atari 8-bit equipment

By Damon Getsman on Friday, December 04, 2020 20:54:04

Latest reply by Blake Patterson on Monday, April 12, 2021 00:58:18

Echo Rules

By Sean Dennis on Friday, March 26, 2021 18:08:41

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, March 26, 2021 18:08:41

CoCo emulator

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 19:14:22

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, March 25, 2021 18:19:06

Re: Sun Computer

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 18:31:56

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Thursday, March 25, 2021 12:01:24

Re: trouble with old micr sd cards, anyone?

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 06:25:21

Latest reply by Phillip L Taylor Jr on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 06:25:21

On the backbone

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 17:47:28

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 14:22:00

My First Computers

By Davew on Saturday, November 07, 2020 22:39:09

Latest reply by Ron Lauzon on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 08:54:00

Safe was:"New" C64 (breadbin model

By Dave Drum on Saturday, March 06, 2021 12:26:18

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Saturday, March 06, 2021 12:26:18

"New" C64 (breadbin model).

By Andre Medeiros on Saturday, February 27, 2021 21:05:29

Latest reply by Andre Medeiros on Friday, March 05, 2021 18:09:13

Re: trouble with old mic

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 06, 2021 23:13:10

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 06, 2021 23:13:10

Re: trouble with old micro sd

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Friday, February 05, 2021 19:15:09

Latest reply by Phillip L Taylor Jr on Friday, February 05, 2021 19:15:09

Re: GREAT OS!

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 16:01:54

Latest reply by Phillip L Taylor Jr on Friday, February 05, 2021 18:53:31

Next friday m68k chat: Sinclair QL and Alpha Micro Machines

By Ingo Juergensmann on Sunday, January 17, 2021 20:29:04

Latest reply by Ingo Juergensmann on Sunday, January 17, 2021 20:29:04

Re: Found a faq on your

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, May 07, 2020 19:32:04

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Monday, June 01, 2020 20:09:47

This makes me happy

By Kurt Weiske on Sunday, May 31, 2020 14:48:00

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sunday, May 31, 2020 14:48:00

Steve Jobs demo of NeXTSTEP 3.0

By Joacim Melin on Sunday, May 17, 2020 13:04:37

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 02:26:21

HCF Halt and Catch Fire

By August Abolins on Sunday, May 10, 2020 21:09:08

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, May 17, 2020 08:50:07

IOS

By Ian Segers on Saturday, May 09, 2020 09:37:42

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Thursday, May 14, 2020 20:44:21

Facebook CC groups

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, May 05, 2020 20:01:16

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, May 07, 2020 19:33:06

Re: Found a faq on your webpage...

By Don Lowery on Wednesday, May 06, 2020 05:54:44

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Wednesday, May 06, 2020 05:54:44

Sorry folks

By Daniel on Thursday, April 30, 2020 17:57:15

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, May 05, 2020 19:57:14

computer chronicles: 1985

By August Abolins on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 03:46:49

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, May 05, 2020 19:53:12

Re: BBS 2.0

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Friday, May 01, 2020 00:17:41

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, May 05, 2020 19:52:10

TRS-80 CCR-82 Tape Player

By Daniel on Friday, May 01, 2020 22:10:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Monday, May 04, 2020 19:49:54

Echo rules update

By Moderator on Thursday, April 30, 2020 17:49:47

Latest reply by Moderator on Thursday, April 30, 2020 17:49:47

Echo rules reminder

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, April 30, 2020 16:41:10

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, April 30, 2020 16:41:10

Political discussion

By Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 04:28:02

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 04:28:02

Re: Very sad news

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Sunday, April 26, 2020 22:00:25

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 01:40:42

My Classic Computer...

By Gary McCulloch on Sunday, April 19, 2020 21:15:12

Latest reply by Daniel on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 16:33:00

Poly-Ticks

By Dave Drum on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:12:28

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:12:28

gluten free crumbs

By Dave Drum on Sunday, April 26, 2020 14:13:34

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Sunday, April 26, 2020 14:13:34

Re: Battle of Britian: Th

By Charles Stephenson on Monday, April 20, 2020 20:33:34

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 19:48:14

Mac - before they went to Intel Chipset

By Charles Stephenson on Monday, April 20, 2020 20:29:35

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 19:46:02

Hello!

By Josh Allen-Clark on Wednesday, February 05, 2020 21:47:00

Latest reply by Michael Knapp on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 17:00:32

TRS-80 Model 4P/3 compat

By Ron Lauzon on Sunday, March 01, 2020 08:58:00

Latest reply by Ron Lauzon on Monday, March 02, 2020 20:34:00

Interview w/Bob of MITS part 1

By Shane O'Neill on Thursday, January 23, 2020 17:49:08

Latest reply by Shane O'Neill on Thursday, January 23, 2020 17:49:08