Blocking

By andrew clarke on Friday, November 12, 2021 15:37:09

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Friday, November 26, 2021 09:38:51

binkd FAQ [2/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 04, 2020 01:15:02

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, November 20, 2021 01:15:04

binkd FAQ [3/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 04, 2020 01:15:04

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, November 20, 2021 01:15:04

binkd FAQ [4/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 04, 2020 01:15:04

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, November 20, 2021 01:15:04

binkd FAQ [1/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 04, 2020 01:15:00

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, November 20, 2021 01:15:02

BinkD for OS/2

By Tommi Koivula on Saturday, February 22, 2020 09:02:04

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Monday, November 15, 2021 09:02:58

Changes in binkd sources

By binkd inspector on Friday, January 31, 2020 01:10:02

Latest reply by binkd inspector on Monday, November 15, 2021 01:10:02

Extended bindaddr

By Michiel van der Vlist on Saturday, October 23, 2021 13:52:56

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, October 25, 2021 09:50:32

Bindaddr problems in dual stack

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tuesday, July 07, 2020 14:43:19

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Saturday, October 23, 2021 20:54:32

ipv6 address bug (?)

By Oli on Thursday, September 16, 2021 09:45:22

Latest reply by Alexey Fayans on Thursday, September 16, 2021 22:13:45

Perl on_handshake(): @me contains no valid addresses

By Oli on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 11:37:42

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, September 09, 2021 10:51:50

error in poll

By Rick Smith on Monday, September 06, 2021 14:23:00

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Monday, September 06, 2021 16:12:24

docker

By Rick Smith on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 05:56:00

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Monday, August 23, 2021 20:08:59

dumb terminal

By Rick Smith on Friday, June 18, 2021 17:26:24

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Sunday, June 20, 2021 21:09:18

error message

By Paul Hayton on Saturday, June 19, 2021 15:56:29

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, June 19, 2021 01:09:26

binkd 1.0.4 vs 1.1a

By Carlos Navarro on Friday, May 21, 2021 21:30:54

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Friday, June 04, 2021 20:40:01

"Warning: remote set UNSECURE session"

By Oli on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 07:34:03

Latest reply by Oli on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 07:34:03

force CRYPT session?

By Oli on Saturday, May 22, 2021 09:30:12

Latest reply by Oli on Saturday, May 22, 2021 09:30:12

Rejecting an incoming connection

By Paul Hayton on Thursday, May 20, 2021 19:59:44

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Friday, May 21, 2021 16:34:00

BinkD trying to call a point?

By Fermin Sanchez on Sunday, May 16, 2021 16:52:48

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, May 17, 2021 22:09:22

Re: IP Block

By Dumas Walker on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 15:09:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 15:09:00

sock_init: Permission denied

By Flavio Bessa on Sunday, May 02, 2021 15:52:26

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 23:10:50

Oddity

By Rick Smith on Saturday, May 01, 2021 20:51:58

Latest reply by Matthias Hertzog on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 10:56:48

Skipping Packets

By Flavio Bessa on Friday, April 09, 2021 12:34:14

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Friday, April 09, 2021 13:38:00

node pw confused

By Daniel Path on Friday, March 19, 2021 08:17:32

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Friday, March 19, 2021 21:05:55

Binkd not working

By Rick Smith on Sunday, March 14, 2021 10:21:38

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, March 14, 2021 16:43:57

DBRIDGE and BINKD

By Pasquale Monti on Saturday, February 13, 2021 19:35:44

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sunday, February 14, 2021 22:48:37

Binkd for DOS

By Flavio Bessa on Thursday, February 04, 2021 21:59:59

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Sunday, February 14, 2021 22:15:48

Binkd 1.1a112 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Sunday, January 31, 2021 21:22:56

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, February 01, 2021 14:08:09

Re: Semaphore

By Nick Andre on Sunday, January 17, 2021 12:50:49

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 11:30:00

Remote system is BUSY

By Flavio Bessa on Saturday, January 09, 2021 19:44:58

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 06:43:02

skipping files (bug?)

By Oli on Saturday, January 02, 2021 11:41:08

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, January 02, 2021 16:46:25

port 24555 node question

By Marc Lewis on Sunday, December 20, 2020 02:26:09

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 14:45:41

Follow-up on: Even more questions!

By Tommi Koivula on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 10:03:28

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 10:07:30

AKA help

By Andrew Leary on Monday, December 21, 2020 23:47:12

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Monday, December 21, 2020 22:18:16

Even more questions!

By Marc Lewis on Sunday, December 20, 2020 15:21:57

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, December 21, 2020 15:58:45

binkd/dns/no nodelist howto?

By Nigel Reed on Saturday, December 19, 2020 22:06:21

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Monday, December 21, 2020 04:38:14

Another question

By Marc Lewis on Sunday, December 20, 2020 14:22:41

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, December 20, 2020 15:00:38

configuration question

By Marc Lewis on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 18:52:35

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Friday, December 18, 2020 12:20:28

Changeover from IRex BinkP to binkd (OS/2)

By Marc Lewis on Wednesday, December 09, 2020 22:45:25

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Monday, December 14, 2020 02:00:43

BinkD and othernets

By Rick Smith on Sunday, October 11, 2020 23:04:01

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Friday, November 20, 2020 03:55:59

Amibinkd source code

By Phillip Taylor on Saturday, October 31, 2020 21:04:52

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Saturday, October 31, 2020 21:04:52

Binkp.net

By Rick Smith on Monday, October 12, 2020 10:43:10

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 20:17:54

Solved

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 17:31:46

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 17:31:46

Binkd

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 15:08:50

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 15:08:50

BinkD/Win32 crashes

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 08:06:55

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, June 25, 2020 15:45:01

Anyone have an idea on what's causing this?

By Alan Ianson on Thursday, June 18, 2020 23:48:50

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Friday, June 19, 2020 10:37:48

Embedded perl 5.28 & 5.30

By Michael Dukelsky on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 11:42:14

Latest reply by Oli on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 17:28:58

Binkd 1.1a111 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 19:59:26

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 19:59:26

Binkd 1.1a110 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 21:35:54

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 09:04:56

No more crashes with -C option

By Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, May 25, 2020 13:35:24

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, May 25, 2020 13:35:24

Binkd 1.1a109 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Saturday, May 23, 2020 10:50:16

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Saturday, May 23, 2020 10:50:16

Binkd 1.1a104 binaries for OS X (macOS)

By Alexander Kruglikov on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:41:24

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:41:24

Binkd 1.1a101 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Sunday, April 19, 2020 02:41:30

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, May 09, 2020 23:50:10

Re: nodelist how to?

By Phillip Taylor on Wednesday, May 06, 2020 09:37:56

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, May 09, 2020 19:40:35

Worked on this earlier after work this evening...

By Don Lowery on Saturday, May 02, 2020 22:06:24

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, May 07, 2020 10:55:32

Think I had it running...

By Don Lowery on Monday, May 04, 2020 13:02:34

Latest reply by Deon George on Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10:00:04

Security

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, May 03, 2020 15:52:58

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Monday, May 04, 2020 21:22:00

OS/2 Version - change port?

By Dumas Walker on Sunday, May 03, 2020 22:04:15

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Monday, May 04, 2020 17:01:00

Updated BINKD.CFG

By Don Lowery on Monday, May 04, 2020 12:08:19

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Monday, May 04, 2020 14:20:36

Re: binkd error

By Dan Cross on Thursday, January 30, 2020 06:12:25

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, May 03, 2020 09:32:24

Re: binkd/1.1a-103

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, April 30, 2020 07:13:58

Latest reply by Fred Riccio on Saturday, May 02, 2020 15:36:01

Bink for OS/2 & *.cfg

By Don Lowery on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 05:52:01

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 21:01:09

Re: BINKP over TLS

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 22:42:25

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 13:01:51

Binkd 1.1a103 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Tommi Koivula on Sunday, April 26, 2020 10:10:44

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sunday, April 26, 2020 06:51:44

Re: Binkd DOS Packet Driver

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, April 09, 2020 09:17:09

Latest reply by Viktor Cizek on Thursday, April 23, 2020 08:57:46

Netmail question

By mark lewis on Monday, April 20, 2020 15:56:25

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 08:48:06

Netmail Point

By Rick Smith on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 08:03:25

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 15:05:12

Bink nodelist

By Rick Smith on Sunday, April 19, 2020 10:45:46

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, April 19, 2020 21:19:10

Botched up synchronet

By Phil Taylor on Sunday, April 19, 2020 18:59:04

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Sunday, April 19, 2020 18:59:04

Binkd 1.1a101-mv1 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Sunday, April 19, 2020 15:13:56

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, April 19, 2020 17:46:37

Nodelist

By Rick Smith on Saturday, April 18, 2020 13:22:30

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:00:00

Issue with BinkD and outbound attempts.

By Eric Renfro on Friday, March 27, 2020 00:22:27

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 20:20:00

no SRV record lookup

By Oli on Thursday, February 20, 2020 08:43:11

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, February 20, 2020 08:43:11

RNtrack version 2.0.3

By Michael Dukelsky on Friday, January 31, 2020 19:08:56

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Friday, January 31, 2020 19:08:56

Binkd 1.1a101 binaries for OS X (macOS)

By Alexander Kruglikov on Thursday, January 30, 2020 21:34:28

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Thursday, January 30, 2020 21:34:28

binkd connecting to own AKA

By mark lewis on Monday, January 13, 2020 10:28:14

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 23:34:22