stack bugfix tracking

By Brian Rogers on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 09:14:00

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 09:14:00

Re: digipeaters

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 08:19:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 08:19:00

sit in a pit to hiss in.

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 08:19:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 08:19:00

Re: QSL, eQSL

By Daryl Stout on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 10:08:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 10:08:00

ham lookup by name?

By August Abolins on Sunday, October 17, 2021 09:57:05

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, November 01, 2021 13:54:00

de WQ3Y checking in...

By Shane Wolfe on Thursday, October 28, 2021 16:32:45

Latest reply by Shane Wolfe on Thursday, October 28, 2021 16:32:45

Regarding antennas

By Daniel Traechin on Sunday, August 01, 2021 05:56:19

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thursday, September 02, 2021 09:22:21

CB to Ham

By Brian Rogers on Friday, May 21, 2021 10:12:00

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Friday, May 21, 2021 10:12:00

Cox Blocking Mesages From ARRL.ORG

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 07:47:47

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 07:47:47

NCQP

By Gate Keeper on Monday, March 01, 2021 08:21:29

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, March 01, 2021 17:19:00

Re: BBS'ing and HAM Radio

By Adam Hall on Thursday, February 25, 2021 03:22:40

Latest reply by Adam Hall on Thursday, February 25, 2021 03:22:40

Happy New Year

By Gate Keeper on Friday, January 01, 2021 10:00:38

Latest reply by Fernando Miculan on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 19:53:21

SB200 grid meter -deflection

By Alan Beck on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 09:19:21

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 09:19:21

How spurious is HackRF on HF?

By Ivan Mikhalev on Thursday, January 07, 2021 11:37:38

Latest reply by Ivan Mikhalev on Thursday, January 07, 2021 23:39:12

Some measurement tools

By Ivan Mikhalev on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 04:42:27

Latest reply by Ivan Mikhalev on Thursday, January 07, 2021 11:18:02

SDRPlay usb fault

By Alan Beck on Sunday, November 08, 2020 07:44:51

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tuesday, January 05, 2021 19:15:00

Yaesu FTDX-1200

By Ralf Voepel on Tuesday, January 05, 2021 18:56:52

Latest reply by Ralf Voepel on Tuesday, January 05, 2021 18:56:52

CQ CQ CQ

By Charles P. Adkins on Monday, January 13, 2020 22:27:32

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 17:41:00

DMR

By Gate Keeper on Saturday, October 10, 2020 08:57:29

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, October 11, 2020 21:06:00

73 DE KE8NCW!

By TEDDY JOHNSON on Thursday, September 17, 2020 19:54:19

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Monday, October 05, 2020 12:10:08

???

By Gate Keeper on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 12:46:02

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, October 01, 2020 17:51:00

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sunday, September 27, 2020 21:35:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Monday, September 28, 2020 20:10:00

Test

By David Westphalen on Monday, September 14, 2020 11:23:18

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, September 20, 2020 14:06:00

Roll Call

By David Westphalen on Monday, September 14, 2020 16:34:10

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 01:12:00

WAE SSB This Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 06:33:46

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 06:33:46

Hello

By Richard Lewis on Thursday, September 03, 2020 22:28:54

Latest reply by Nil Alexandrov on Monday, September 07, 2020 16:28:58

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 20:00:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 20:00:00

RTTY art digest

By Alejandro Filimonchuk on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 02:02:29

Latest reply by Alejandro Filimonchuk on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 02:02:29

HT and antenna

By Jimmy Anderson on Saturday, May 30, 2020 15:23:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, June 04, 2020 21:22:00

Re: Thanks

By ALAN BECK on Friday, April 17, 2020 09:52:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 15:56:26

HAM Ventions

By Jimmy Anderson on Monday, June 01, 2020 23:18:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 11:14:38

Upgrading to General Class

By John Orr on Friday, March 13, 2020 04:54:30

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, May 31, 2020 19:08:00

1W QRP tests Olivia and JS8Call

By adrien grelet on Sunday, May 24, 2020 19:29:02

Latest reply by adrien grelet on Sunday, May 24, 2020 19:29:02

ftdx3000

By ALAN BECK on Thursday, May 21, 2020 09:10:10

Latest reply by ALAN BECK on Thursday, May 21, 2020 09:10:10

Greetings From KI0GU

By Fordude on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 21:47:40

Latest reply by Allen Scofield on Thursday, May 14, 2020 06:47:24

Raspberry Pi and Radio

By Gaston Martres on Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:12:02

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thursday, April 30, 2020 16:59:48

Digital Man

By Codenut on Monday, April 06, 2020 11:31:28

Latest reply by Codenut on Monday, April 06, 2020 11:31:28

Hi !

By Fernando Miculan on Sunday, March 29, 2020 21:18:16

Latest reply by Fernando Miculan on Monday, March 30, 2020 20:50:58

[ANSI] TNC

By EDUARDO on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 20:37:56

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 20:37:56

packet newsletters

By EDUARDO on Friday, February 21, 2020 19:47:17

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Friday, February 21, 2020 19:47:17

[ANSI] QSL

By EDUARDO on Friday, February 21, 2020 10:06:27

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 21, 2020 16:48:00

GREETINGS TO ALL

By EDUARDO on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 22:34:45

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thursday, February 20, 2020 17:45:14

This echo still active?

By Charles P. Adkins on Monday, February 03, 2020 11:10:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, February 04, 2020 22:40:00

Advice for newb looking to get into APRS

By DENZUKO on Monday, February 10, 2020 21:12:57

Latest reply by DENZUKO on Monday, February 10, 2020 21:12:57

Packet Radio

By Charles P. Adkins on Monday, January 13, 2020 22:31:02

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 16, 2020 02:08:00

Sorry about that...

By Charles P. Adkins on Thursday, January 16, 2020 22:49:53

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, January 17, 2020 09:27:00

2020

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:28:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, January 03, 2020 11:41:00