Kyle Rittenhouse

By Dumas Walker on Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:29:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:28:00

0 / 2  0 / 0
Harris and Biden lies

By Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:17:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:17:00

Re: Booster

By Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:12:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:12:00

Government databases

By Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:01:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:01:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
2020 vs. 2021

By Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 09:47:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sunday, November 28, 2021 09:47:00

Pfizer & Moderna Stocks BOOSTED

By Ogg on Saturday, November 27, 2021 19:47:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Saturday, November 27, 2021 19:47:00

why some people don't get COVID-19

By Ogg on Sunday, November 21, 2021 18:05:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, November 21, 2021 18:05:00

2017-20 vs. 2021

By Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 20, 2021 11:16:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 20, 2021 11:16:00

Fauci has been lying all along

By Denn on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 11:15:10

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 07:51:00

Colin Powell dies aged 84 of complications from Covid-19

By Ogg on Monday, October 18, 2021 09:07:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:25:15

0 / 1  0 / 1
Re: So who's refusing to

By Dumas Walker on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 16:36:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:07:00

0 / 1  0 / 1
Bleach

By Dos on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 22:56:38

Latest reply by MRO on Friday, November 12, 2021 17:43:32

0 / 1  0 / 1
Jen Psaki tests positive for COVID-19

By Denn on Monday, November 01, 2021 08:15:07

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Friday, November 12, 2021 16:38:00

0 / 4  0 / 2
Re: So who's refusing to get

By poindexter FORTRAN on Saturday, November 06, 2021 05:56:00

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:56:06

Sensible Covid Compromise

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, November 07, 2021 17:33:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Monday, November 08, 2021 08:12:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Attention California

By paulie420 on Saturday, November 06, 2021 13:05:00

Latest reply by Richard on Sunday, November 07, 2021 20:46:09

0 / 2  0 / 0
Attention California Readers

By Matthew Munson on Saturday, November 06, 2021 11:06:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Sunday, November 07, 2021 11:34:00

Re: josh renault hacker

By Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 06, 2021 10:58:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 06, 2021 10:58:00

covid

By MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 05:11:39

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, November 05, 2021 07:14:00

Moving on

By Dumas Walker on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 15:51:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 15:51:00

Censorship

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Tuesday, October 05, 2021 19:31:00

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, October 24, 2021 01:13:13

DO NOT LISTEN TO DR.WHA because he is full of shit

By plt on Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:17:43

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:44:00

0 / 19  1 / 15
ITS NICE

By Richard on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 22:35:03

Latest reply by Richard on Thursday, October 21, 2021 22:31:03

0 / 1  0 / 0
Flu SHot?

By Hustler on Sunday, October 17, 2021 12:53:17

Latest reply by HusTler on Friday, October 22, 2021 07:15:46

0 / 0  0 / 1
Re: I made people mad on

By Dumas Walker on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 16:26:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 16:26:00

FLU Shot... I got the FLU shot - I WILL NOT GET THE VAXX Shot.

By Richard on Sunday, October 17, 2021 21:03:12

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, October 17, 2021 23:06:15

Bill Clinton

By IB Joe on Friday, October 15, 2021 10:35:00

Latest reply by IB Joe on Friday, October 15, 2021 10:35:00

A Little Birdy On Twitter

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, October 09, 2021 12:14:00

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, October 09, 2021 17:41:34

Re: Covid Delta

By Dr. What on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 08:30:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wednesday, October 06, 2021 08:03:00

1 / 29  0 / 13
BBSing the alternative

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, September 24, 2021 22:53:00

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tuesday, October 05, 2021 23:17:00

0 / 2  0 / 0
Re: BBSing the alternativ

By Zylone on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 15:59:00

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Tuesday, October 05, 2021 19:57:00

[ANSI] birdclub is formed

By fang-castro on Monday, October 04, 2021 17:36:00

Latest reply by Denn on Monday, October 04, 2021 22:47:33

Covid Death's

By Denn on Friday, October 01, 2021 09:47:48

Latest reply by Nightfox on Monday, October 04, 2021 08:56:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
Games Workshop vs. Rust-o

By fang-castro on Saturday, October 02, 2021 14:41:00

Latest reply by fang-castro on Saturday, October 02, 2021 14:41:00

fauci

By Ogg on Saturday, October 02, 2021 08:59:00

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, October 02, 2021 12:17:32

0 / 1  0 / 1
plt is a fake

By Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 09:16:24

Latest reply by Dr. What on Friday, October 01, 2021 08:37:00

0 / 2  0 / 0
Here is something to remb

By plt on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 18:00:26

Latest reply by Denn on Thursday, September 30, 2021 11:41:47

0 / 3  1 / 1
an ‘incident’ at the WIV

By Ogg on Sunday, September 26, 2021 08:27:54

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, September 26, 2021 08:27:54

1 / 1  0 / 0
The COVID debate banned from Youtube (Part II)

By Arelor on Friday, September 24, 2021 11:12:11

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 08:49:31

1 / 2  0 / 0
ONE-A-DAY TO FIGHT CORONA?!

By Ogg on Friday, September 24, 2021 21:06:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 05:01:17

The Video Youtube does not Want you to See

By Arelor on Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:33:05

Latest reply by Arelor on Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:33:05

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: thought of the day

By Tracker1 on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15:13:32

Latest reply by Denn on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 00:28:04

Re: American foreign policy s

By Tracker1 on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15:47:27

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15:47:27

Healthcare politician and President Medical College escape debate

By Arelor on Sunday, September 19, 2021 15:41:22

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, September 20, 2021 21:59:38

1 / 2  0 / 0
1/6

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, September 18, 2021 16:42:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 18, 2021 22:54:27